Erco Trave

South India Tours

The southern part of India is the spice of tourism. This peninsular part (i.e. covered by sea on three sides) has amazing number of beautiful destinations for travelling such as backwaters, sacred temples, beaches, ancient monuments, hill stations, forests, flora and fauna, magnificent lagoons, and beautiful sites, spice gardens, rich wildlife, etc. It gives an opportunity to come closer and attached to the beauty of nature and culture as well.
This romantic trip of south India provides a cozy, comfortable and romantic stay in the houseboat for the honeymooners. While journeying through the backwaters is an experience of scenic canals, remote areas, lush green surroundings and large coconut plantations. Some world famous revitalizing beaches are present here. Tourist can unwind on the golden sands and also can enjoy the traditional treatments in “Ayurvada”. This land is centre of the several massage and spas.

This trip of holidays offers a chance for the visitors to capture the natural habitat of wildlife animals in your camera. Sea food is one of the many specialties of coastal areas. Erco Travels present different romantic tour package of houseboats and backwaters as well as it also present some adventurous tours with some adventurous activities including trekking, climbing of rocks, wildlife safari, mountaineering, paragliding, under water experience, parasailing, etc.
So pack up your bags and enjoy this romantic tour of south India with Erco travels.

Kumarakom Lake

Classical Honeymoon Tour of Kerala

Duration of Tour : 04 Nights / 05 Days
Destination Covered : Munnar - Kumarakom - Houseboat


periyar lake

South India Wildlife Tour

Duration of Tour : 14 Nights / 15 Days
Destination Covered : Chennai - Mahabalipuram - Kanchipuram - Trichy - Madurai - Periyar - Cochin - Ooty - Bandipur - Bangalore - Chennai


Fatehpur Sikri

Wildlife and Backwater Tour

Duration of Tour : 17 Nights / 18 Days
Destination Covered : Bangalore - Bannerghatta - Mysore - Ranganathittu - Nagarhole - Bandipur - Ooty - Cochin - Periyar - Kovalam - Thiruvananthapuram - Delhi